This action is applied to places where users can enter HTML, which include the following:
- HTML area
- Dynamic page help
- Dynamic page subtitle
- Pre-Event messages
- Validation messages
- User messages
- Mass Maintenance | Request (Roles) page
When users click the Validate button, if there are validation errors, a message appears that previously contained a link to the Request (Roles - Validations) page. Now, the message still appears, but the link has been removed and the message has been updated to indicate that the user must click the Failures icon to view the error report.
- Mass Maintenance | Request (Roles - Validations) page
- Integrate | Template Report page
- Integrate | Process Post page
When users click the Background Post icon on the Process Post page, a message still displays after the validation (before the background post begins) with a link to the Monitor page; however, the link is now an HTML URL that opens in a new browser tab.